Bikram Yoga Reston Facebook            Bikram Yoga Reston Email    USA Yoga
 

26+2 Music/Candlelight Class


This class is taught by:

Yun Shen

Yun came to Bikram Yoga as a means to lose that last 15lbs of baby weight that just wouldn't go away after having her second baby. Instead, she found a healing experience that she cannot live without. Not only did she shed the baby weight, yoga helped cure her allergies to just about everything that breathes and anything green as well as her Chronic Bronchitis. She attended the Spring 2013 Teacher Training program and has completely fallen in love with teaching since the day after graduation. She is inspired every day and with every class by the students who come take class. "They are my heroes and its my absolute honor to share energy with each and every person." Namaste!
Must be familiar with the 26+2 (Bikram Method Class) since there will be minimal instruction.  During this special class we will practice with yoga/meditation music playing in the background and a soothing atmosphere so you can get more in touch with your own practice. This class is recommended to those who know the 26+ 2.  Please arrive early to find a spot and so we can start on time. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston
  • Thu May 04 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston
  • Thu May 11 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston
  • Thu May 18 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston
  • Thu May 25 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston
  • Thu Jun 22 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 am - 7:30 am with Yun Shen
    at Bikram Reston


Sign up to receive the hottest news from Bikram Yoga Reston!

© Bikram Yoga Reston. All rights reserved.

Find Us

11495 Sunset Hills Road

Suite #100

Reston, VA 20190

View Map